A 3rd Party Logistics Company
Everything Other Trucking Companies Aren't


Join our Social Networking Sites for up to date information
We are a wholly owned subsidiary of
Split Rock Supply Chain Solutions

On Staff 24/7 so you can contact us directly

We are always available to take your calls and e-mails, we have dispatchers on call 24/7 providing continuous service with a "Get It Done" attitude. to ensure that all that can be done, will be done, so your products arrive on time.

Contact Information
 
Telephone (616) 530-0005
Toll-Free (800) 445-5623
Fax (616) 530-4902
 
Postal address 1025 Ken-O-Sha Industrial Dr.
  Grand Rapids, MI. 49508
 
General e-mail
 
Web Master webmaster@vsftransportation.com
 
Sales sales@vsftransportation.com
 
STAFF
 
Inbound Dispatch
(Details...)
West Coast Operations Manager
Bob Huyser
bob@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.516
Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.525
Cell: (616) 292-3298
X
Bob Huyser
Employee Image

Pacific Northwest Operations
Tim Lyons
timl@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.513
Cell: (616) 292-3968
X
Tim Lyons
Employee Image

Night Dispatch
Anthony Key
anthony@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.508
Cell: (616) 890-7348
X
Anthony Key
Employee Image

South East Operations
Jamie Baranowski
jamie@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.524
Cell: (616) 292-6555
X
Jamie Baranowski
Employee Image

Outbound Dispatch
(Details...)
Midewest Operations
Chad White
chad@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.515
X
Chad White
Employee Image

Midewest Operations - Refrigerated Freight
Tim Walworth
tim@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.538
Cell: (616) 438-1275
X
Tim Walworth
Employee Image

LTL
(Details...)
LTL Operations Manager
Al Brandt
al@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.540
Cell: (616) 292-4115
X
Al Brandt
Employee Image

Load Planner
Randy Whitten
randy@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.530
Cell: (616) 292-3551
X
Randy Whitten
Employee Image

Garage/Warehouse
(Details...)
Shop Mechanic
Ryan Burgess
ryan@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.543
X
Ryan Burgess
Employee Image

Shop Administrative
Tyler Golembiewski
tyler@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.545
X
Tyler Golembiewski
Employee Image

Dock Lead Man
Steven Reed
stever@vsftransportation.com

X
Steven Reed
Employee Image

Shop Mechanic
Rich Wittingen
rich@vsftransportation.com

X
Rich Wittingen
Employee Image

Administrative Staff
(Details...)
Controller
Jill Kowalkowski
jill@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.536
X
Jill Kowalkowski
Employee Image

Billing Specialist
Michelle Stuyvesant
michelle@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.511
X
Michelle Stuyvesant
Employee Image

Ever Fresh Payroll Administrator
Tammy Hodson
tammy@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.533
X
Tammy Hodson
Employee Image

Safety Compliance Director
Josh Rhodes
josh@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.521
X
Josh Rhodes
Employee Image

Accounts Payable
Lorrie Scott
lorrie@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.509
X
Lorrie Scott
Employee Image

Sales
(Details...)
Sales Director
Mike VanderPloeg
mike@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.518
Cell: (616) 283-7261
X
Mike VanderPloeg
Employee Image

Owners
(Details...)
VSF President
Mont Reed
mont@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.510
X
Mont Reed
Employee Image

Ever Fresh President
Carl Bossenbroek
carl@vsftransportation.com

Office: (800) 445-5623 ext.531
X
Carl Bossenbroek
Employee Image


Rivertown CDL Academy
 


© Copyright 2001-2012 , Web design by VarnerGraphix